Language:

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col1" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col2" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col3" does not exist.

Sorry, item "offcanvas-col4" does not exist.

EN
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

ErP-Ready with the products of TECHNOTHERM

ERP, the EU Ecodesign Directive

With the products of TECHNOTHERM you are "ErP-Ready"

The European Union demands in the Ecodesign Directive (ErP Directive) that the environmental impact of energy-related products must be minimized. For this purpose, requirements for an environmentally friendly design of products over their entire life cycle were defined and transposed into EU law.

Our energy-saving and future-proof electric heaters
It is our aspiration to offer our customers innovative products that consume as little energy as possible with optimum performance. Not only have we responded to the new EU guidelines, but we have also taken care in the development of our products to make them even more energy efficient. The result is proven with the "ErP-Ready Label" from TECHNOTHERM.

 



Objectives of the ErP Directive
With the ErP Directive, the European Union is driving forward climate protection by prescribing the restriction of energy consumption of energy-related products.

Uniform directive for the entire EU
The requirements of the ErP Directive are applied uniformly throughout the EU. Therefore no competitive advantage can arise by deviating from the EU-specific regulations.

This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. read more
Ok

Sprache:

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col1" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col2" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col3" existiert leider nicht.

Der Eintrag "offcanvas-col4" existiert leider nicht.

DE
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

ErP-Ready mit den Produkten von TECHNOTHERM

ERP, die Ökodesign-Richtline der EU

Mit den Produkten von TECHNOTHERM sind Sie "ErP-Ready"

Die Europäische Union fordert in der Ökodesign-Richtlinie (ErP-Richtlinie), dass die Umweltbelastung von energieverbrauchsrelevanten Produkten (Energy-related Products) minimiert werden muss. Hierzu wurden Anforderungen an eine umweltgerechte Gestaltung von Produkten über deren gesamten Lebensweg definiert und in nationales Recht überführt.

Unsere energiesparenden und zukunftssicheren Elektroheizgeräte
Es ist unser Anspruch unseren Kunden innovative Produkte zu bieten, welche bei optimaler Leistung möglichst wenig Energie verbrauchen. Wir haben nicht nur auf die neue Vorgabe der EU reagiert, sondern haben in der Entwicklung unserer Produkte auch darauf geachtet, unsere elektrischen Heizgeräte aktiv energiesparend zu gestalten. Das Ergebnis überzeugt durch das „ErP-Ready Label“ von TECHNOTHERM.



Ziele der ErP-Richtlinie
Mit der ErP-Richtline treibt die Europäische Union den Klimaschutz voran, indem sie die Einschränkung des Stromverbrauchs von energieverbrauchsrelevanten Produkten (Energy-related Products) vorschreibt.

Einheitliche Richtlinie für die gesamte EU
Die Vorschriften zur ErP-Richtlinie kommen in der gesamten EU einheitlich zur Geltung. So kann kein Wettbewerbsvorteil durch abweichende länderspezifische Vorschriften entstehen.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten zu können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. weiterlesen
Ok